• 1
  • 2

ABOUT US

 

APTITUDE HONHR

 

 

CORPORATE CULTURE

 

ORGANIZATIONAL

 

Fuzhou Lvteng Food Technology Co., Ltd. established in 2006. is a high-tech (private ) enterprise engaged in food flavoring .The headquarters set up in Gaoxin Economic Development Zone of Fuzhou city ,Jiangxi province ,which is located in the beautiful township of linchuan.

The development of the company benefits from the acknowledgement of the market. With careful allocation, our products have been sold to around 20 countries and regions.

OUR ADVANTAGES

The company adopted the strategy of "internal and external linkage", formed a multi win strategic community, and made our product research and development expert industry chain win-win and common benefit. A R & D center was set up in Shanghai, Jinan University in Guangzhou and Nanchang University have cooperative professors research and development room, long absorbed in green food research Explore the development of professional high-end talents.

The development of the company is benefited from the wide and in-depth recognition of the market and the rational distribution of the product market. At present, the product has been sold to more than 20 countries and regions around the world, the product benefits of up to more than 10 industries and the total output value of the related beneficiary products reached more than 6 billion yuan per year.

Since the founding of the company, the company has always pursued the following: with a respectful attitude to the future, with diligent behavior to innovate the present, based on the market demand, to build a multi - win strategic community. Focusing on meeting the increasingly diversified needs of customers, we tailor R & D exclusive products for our customers.

01   Strong company, production and sales research and development!

02   Concentrate on sweetening and sweet flavor

The company currently dominates its products into more than 10 series and more than 3000 single products: reducing sweet flavor (reducing sweet taste of high sugar food), and eating essence. Products that are being developed include: more than 100 kinds of products: reducing bitter flavor (reducing food and medicine bitterness).

The company will further increase its input and is willing to work with you to experience the delicate taste brought from R & D innovation. We are committed to creating a healthy environment for life, leading a new order in the "green" industry, and making new contributions to human food safety.

03   The industry status of lvteng

The company is a production enterprise of scientific and technological research and development food additives. It has been recognized and praised by the association of Chinese candy members, China Sugar Products Association, Chinese moon cake filling Association, Chinese pastry Association, China Food Additive Association, China baking Association and other organizations.

PRODUCTS

Lily essence

Chestnut flavor

Chestnut oil flavor

Peppermint flavor

NEWS CENTER

0794-8623826

Fax number

Company address

Torch four road, Jin Chao development area, Fuzhou, Jiangxi, China

If you have any questions, please contact us, we 7*24 hours to serve you wholeheartedly.

0794-8623863

CONTACT US

Copyright © Fuzhou lvteng food technology R & D Co., Ltd.    
Website construction:
300.cn  NC  GAN ICP18005117-1

Scavenging browsing on mobile web sites

• 1
  • 2

企业文化

CORPORATE CULTURE

荣誉资质

CORPORATE CULTURE

组织架构

CORPORATE CULTURE

       抚州市绿藤食品科技研发有限公司成立于2006年、是一家高科技绿色食品香料,香精专业研发及生产的(民营)企业,公司总部设在江西省抚州市高新开发区、座落在美丽的才子之乡临川。     
       公司采用“内外联动”的策略、形成了多方共赢的战略共同体、使我们的产品研发专家产业链各方共赢、共益的格局得以实现:在上海设立了研发中心,广州暨南大学……

01   公司实力雄厚,生产销售研发一体!

       公司采用“内外联动”的策略、形成了多方共赢的战略共同体、使我们的产品研发专家产业链各方共赢、共益的格局得以实现:在上海设立了研发中心,广州暨南大学、南昌大学有合作教授研发室,长期吸纳有志于绿色食品研究开发的专业高端人才。

       公司的发展得益于市场广泛而深入的认可、通过合理的产品市场布局,目前产品已销往世界各地20多个国家及地区、产品受益面多达10多个行业、关联受益产品产值总量达6千多亿元/年。

        公司自创建以来,始终奉行:以恭谨之心态面对未来,以勤谨之行为创新当下、 立足市场需求,致力构建多方共赢的战略共同体。专注于满足客户日益多元化的个性需求,为客户量身定制研发专属产品。

02   专注降甜香精、甜味香精产业发展

       公司目前主导产品为:降甜香精(降低高糖食品甜味)、食用香精等10多个系列、3000多个单品。正在开发的产品有:降苦香精(降低食品、药品苦味)等系列100多个单品。

       公司将进一步加大投入愿与您一道,共同体验源于科技研发创新所带来的精致味觉。致力于创建“健康”生活好环境、引领“绿色”行业新秩序、为人类食品安全作出新贡献。

       本公司是科技研发食品添加剂的生产企业,得到了中国糖果委员协会、中国糖制品协会、中国月饼馅料协会、中华糕点协会、中国食品添加剂协会、中国烘焙协会等组织的认可和好评。

03   绿藤的行业地位如何?

百合香精

板栗香精

板栗油香精

薄荷香精

公司地址

抚州市金巢开发区火炬四路

电子邮箱

传真号码

0794-8623826

如有任何问题请联系我们,我们7*24小时竭诚为您服务

0794-8623863

版权所有 © 抚州市绿藤食品科技研发有限公司           
网站建设:
中企动力  南昌     赣ICP备18005117号-1

扫码浏览手机网站